Posted on

Hello world!

I’ve longed for the day to actually be able to make a WordPress account, well… a blog for that matter, and here it is! Ta-da!

The idea of keeping a blog had been in my head ever since I’ve read an article from a blog back when I was in high school, but it only lead to accounts with more or less, three empty worthless articles, with shabby GIFs, differing fonts, font sizes and colors, and even crossed-out words. This time, I hope it’d last.

I still think having entries about yourself and what you do is kind of, vain, but sometimes I just find myself in situations I would like the whole country to hear about. Even the whole world! I love telling stories, but I love looking at the reactions of the people I told stories to more. It’s just exhilarating to know that you were able to produce those emotions with just your words.

Three cheers for the upcoming years I plan this blog to be up and about. Hip, hip… *insert your hooray here*

About shamelesswhisper

The world is what you make of it... and I made my world filled with cherries and cream.

3 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Sanchari

    Looking forward to a great new blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

